魯邦

魯邦


正常價格 $379.95
/
  • 安全支付
  • 謹慎的包裝
  • 滿 99 美元免運費
  • 包含製造商保固


  • 高度:18 英寸
  • 寬度:5英寸
  • 碗尺寸:14mm
  • 顏色:透明/黑色/橘色
  • 製作者:RooR

RooR 加斯特 - 加拿大

RooR 直式玻璃煙槍,從哪裡開始?這個寶貝是簡單、優雅、高效的縮影,全部集於一身。這款 RooR 玻璃煙槍的設計符合每位吸毒者的原始本能。也許這就是煙霧上升的方式,不受任何複雜的滲透系統的阻礙,以令人滿意的平滑衝擊擊打你的肺部。或者,無論市場上有多少新奇的煙槍,它的時尚美學永遠不會過時。不管是什麼,無可否認,這款直筒煙槍是一款經典、時尚、簡約的吸煙設備,可以一次又一次地完成工作。

關於RooR玻璃

RooR是創立以來一直是品質代名詞的品牌。他們對高品質和合理價格的承諾在他們的所有產品系列中都顯而易見,無論是經典的直式水槍、燒杯水槍、起泡器還是創新的 Roortech 系列。

無論您從我們的線上商店選擇哪種 RooR 產品添加到您的收藏中,您都可以確信您獲得的是經過精心製作的高品質產品,可為您提供最順暢、最持久的吸煙體驗。

因此,如果您正在市場上購買新的煙槍,無論是經典的直筒設計還是更現代的設計,您都可以相信 RooR 能夠提供經得起時間考驗的一流產品。有了 RooR 煙槍,您可以在未來的幾年裡享受順滑、美味的打擊。所以,不要等待,立即將 RooR 煙槍添加到您的購物車,親自體驗品質!

最近瀏覽過的

ROOR BONG - Canadian Vaporizers
ROOR BONG - Canadian Vaporizers
ROOR BONG - Canadian Vaporizers

ROOR BONG

ROOR BONG


Regular price $379.95
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Secure payments
  • Discreet Packaging
  • Ships within 1-2 Business Days
  • Manufacturer Warranty Included
Free Shipping Over $99
  • Height: 18"
  • Width: 5"
  • Bowl Size: 14mm
  • Color: Clear/Black/Orange
  • Made By: RooR

RooR Bongs - Canada

The RooR straight glass bong, where to even begin? This baby is the epitome of simplicity, elegance, and effectiveness, all rolled into one. There's just something about this RooR glass bong design that speaks to the primal instincts of every stoner out there. Maybe it's the way the smoke rises up, unhindered by any complicated percolation system, hitting your lungs with a satisfyingly smooth punch. Or maybe it's the sleek aesthetic that never goes out of style, no matter how many newfangled bongs hit the market. Whatever it is, there's no denying this straight bong is a classic and stylish no-frills piece of smoking equipment that will get the job done time and time again. 

About RooR Glass

RooR is a brand that has been synonymous with quality since its inception. Their commitment to top quality at a reasonable price is evident in all their collections, whether it be their classic straight bongs, beaker bongs, bubblers, or the innovative Roortech line. 

No matter which RooR product you choose from our online shop to add to your collection, you can be sure that you're getting a high-quality piece that has been carefully crafted to provide you with the smoothest, longest-lasting smoking experience possible.

So if you're in the market for a new bong, whether it be a classic straight design or something more modern, you can trust RooR to deliver a top-notch product that will stand the test of time. With a RooR bong, you can enjoy smooth, flavourful hits for years to come. So don't wait, add a RooR bong to your cart today and experience the quality for yourself!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.