數位火山

數位火山


正常價格 $739.99
/
  • Secure payments
  • Discreet Packaging
  • Free Shipping Over $99
  • Manufacturer Warranty Included

    描述

    火山汽化器 產生高品質的蒸氣並且非常易於使用。只需將其插入,選擇您的溫度,然後讓設備為您工作。

    加熱

    這款德國手工製作的蒸發器使草藥從中間到外部均勻地蒸發。數位火山具有 + 和 - 按鈕的全面溫度控制。控制和顯示溫度的大型 LED 螢幕。將您的火山調節到 40 °C – 230 °C 的任何溫度,找到最適合您的吸菸溫度。

    如何使用

    打開 Volcano,它會自動開始加熱,然後選擇您的溫度並等待設備加熱到您選擇的溫度。然後將氣球袋直接放在設備頂部。然後氣球將開始充滿蒸汽並膨脹,一旦袋子充滿蒸汽,將其從裝置本身中取出並開始從吸嘴吸入!

    *火山附帶簡易閥門啟動器套件!

    簡易閥門組

    Volcano Easy Valve Set 具有易於使用的閥門,已連接到氣球袋,因此您只需將其滑入 Easy Valve 填充室的蒸氣出口即可。 Easy Valve 可兼作氣球袋的手柄和吹嘴,並配有可容納蒸汽數小時的高檔塑膠袋。 Easy Valve 套件配有 5 個帶氣球袋的 Easy Valve,每個閥門都可以使用幾個月,然後需要更換。帶有簡易閥門組的 Volcano 數位霧化器易於填充和分享,非常適合想要快速、無憂的霧化體驗的干藥草用戶。

    對流加熱

    數位火山具有對流加熱功能。這種加熱方式迫使熱空氣進入腔室以蒸發材料而不燃燒它。當強制通風系統推動加熱的空氣通過蒸氣路徑時,高級金屬 100 瓦加熱器以最小的燃燒提取藥草的基本風味、香氣和效果。結果是更流暢、更乾淨、更有力的打擊。

    數位火山盒裡有什麼?

    • 1個。 VOLCANO DIGIT 熱空氣產生器
    • 5 件帶吹嘴的 EASY VALVE 氣球
    • 1個。帶適配器的 EASY VALVE 氣球
    • 1個。草本灌裝室
    • 3 件填充室夾
    • 1個。帽環
    • 1個。正常螢幕設定
    • 1個。滴水墊
    • 1個。火山空氣濾清器套件
    • 1個。香草磨坊
    • 1個。清潔刷
    • 1個。使用說明
    • 3 年製造保固

    此網站已受到 reCaptcha 保護,且適用 Google 隱私政策以及服務條款

Digital Volcano

Regular price $822.21 Sale price $739.99 Save $82.22
-3 in stock

    DESCRIPTION

    The Volcano Vaporizer produces high-quality vapor and is incredibly easy to use. Simply plug it in, choose your temperature, and let the device go to work for you.

    HEATING

    This German hand-crafted vaporizer evenly vaporizers the herbs from the middle and out. The Digital Volcano has full temperature control with + and - buttons. control and a large LED screen displaying your temperature. Adjust your volcano anywhere from 40 °C – 230 °C and find your perfect vaping temperature.

    HOW TO USE

    Turn the Volcano on and it will automatically start heating up, then select your temperature and wait for the device to heat up to your selected temperature. Then place the balloon bag directly on top of the device. The balloon will then start filling with vapor and inflating and once the bag is filled with vapor, remove it from the unit itself and start inhaling from the mouthpiece!

    *Easy valve starter set included with the volcano!!

    EASY VALVE SET

    The Volcano Easy Valve Set features an easy-to-use valve that's already connected to the balloon-bag so all you need to do is slip it onto the vapor outlet of the Easy Valve Filling Chamber. The Easy Valve doubles as a handle and mouthpiece for the balloon-bag and features a high-grade plastic bag that holds vapor for hours. The Easy Valve Set comes with 5 Easy Valves with balloon-bags, each of which lasts months before a replacement is needed. Easy to fill up and share, the Volcano Digital Vaporizer with Easy Valve Set is ideal for dry herb users who want a quick, hassle-free vaping experience.

    CONVECTION HEATING

    The Digital Volcano features convection heating. This heating style forces hot air into the chamber to vaporize material without burning it. As the forced-air system propels heated air through the vapor path, the high-grade metal, 100 watt heater extracts the essential flavors, aromas, and effects from herb with minimal combustion. The result is smoother, cleaner, and more potent hits. 

    WHAT'S IN THE DIGITAL VOLCANO BOX?

    • 1 pc. VOLCANO DIGIT Hot Air Generator
    • 5 pcs. EASY VALVE Balloon with Mouthpiece
    • 1 pc. EASY VALVE Balloon with Adapter
    • 1 pc. Filling Chamber for Herbs
    • 3 pcs. Filling Chamber Clip
    • 1 pc. Cap Ring
    • 1 pc. Normal Screen Set 
    • 1 pc. Drip Pad 
    • 1 pc. VOLCANO Air Filter Set
    • 1 pc. Herb Mill 
    • 1 pc. Cleaning Brush
    • 1 pc. Instructions for Use
    • 3 Year Manufacture Warranty